A New Beginning…

A New Beginning…

This is the beginning of a new adventure.  I have transformed my life many times in the last 52 years but life has never looked as glorious as it does right now.  The whole world is brighter!  There is a gentleness and kindness in my experience that I have never ever known.  I feel happy, I am happy!

As I begin yet another journey I look forward with hope and full of intention that this is yet another big step forward in being the most magnificent, courageous, brave and compassionate me.

I can only keep creating that which I really want, that which will fulfill my vision that is aligned with my values and what really matters to me and the difference I am here to make.  I am grateful for the people in my life, for the paths that have opened up, and continue to open up that allow me to step into my fullest expression in the world.

So let the games begin!  What a ride!

Leave a Reply

